Reviews

Rachel
11/15/2018
Always love it
Tonya
8/2/2018
Was all good
William
7/31/2018
All items ordered were delicious,fresh and hot.
Amber
7/13/2018
delicious food and great amount. Food was ready when I arrived for it.
Wren
6/8/2018
Our only complaint was that the soups were only half full. Otherwise hot and ready when I got there.
Edwin
5/24/2018
Yummy
Walter
4/18/2018
Good food, delivered hot and fast
Cecilee
3/24/2018
Everyone’s already said it. Food’s great, delivery is usually lame. 😞🥡❤️
Hilary
3/1/2018
Food was really great, however the delivery took close to an hour on a weekday afternoon.
DIANE
2/24/2018
Very good
Ann
12/27/2017
Got home and part of our order, that we had paid for, was not in our bag. Contacted by email but haven't heard back. Otherwise, food was pretty good.
Emily
12/3/2017
Food was great as usual, but the delivery took well over an hour. I would’ve been more fine with that if I’d been told the wait would be so long.
Nika
10/28/2017
Ask for no vegetables on beef lo mein, they always mess it up & add vegetables!
Wren
9/24/2017
I placed my order online and only had to wait a couple of minutes to get it when I arrived. Food was fresh and hot, and all four orders were very good. The fried rice that comes with the lunch specials is the best of the Chinese carryouts in town, as is the wonton soup. Definitely our favorite place for lunch specials in town!
Terry
9/16/2017
Prices are more expensive then shown on here. Was almost $3 difference. However food was good as always,
Tommy
8/3/2017
No shrimp rolls. Extra steamed dumplings. Lots of sauces, but no silverware or fortune cookies either.
Arnie
7/8/2017
My favorite Chinese takeout in Bowling Green. Always cooked perfectly with big portions and great sauces. Yummmmmmmmmm!
Addi
6/15/2017
Best Chinese food in town!!
Gary
6/15/2017
Was ready in a timely matter and was very good.
Ronn
2/19/2017
If you want me to review or rate anything else you must offer some incentive (free egg roll; free entrée after the 10th order; etc.) otherwise I will be deleting your emails from now on
Emily
2/17/2017
I loved it!!!! Literally the food, delivery driver, and EVERYTHING was perfect!!!!
Kyle
12/26/2016
Since their move, and upgrades, the food at Great Wall seems to be much better. The online ordering is a plus! Thanks!
Stephen
12/19/2016
Food was good...however the delivery was slow. Ordered at 6:30pm, the app stated delivery at 7pm, didn't receive food until 7:25pm.
Chasity
11/17/2016
Loved it! Everything was delicious! Thank you!
Chasity
11/4/2016
The food was so wonderful! I am glad I will have enough to eat several meals, because I loved it!
Cameron
11/4/2016
Good
MaLissa
11/2/2016
This was our first visit and we loved it! Best sesame chicken in BG!
Mercy
10/23/2016
Great food. Got here fast.
Timothy
9/3/2016
Concerning my order everything was cooked well and tasted great! I was a little disappointed that the order had to be over $15 to order upon the cost of the delivery charge though.
kathy
8/25/2016
very pleased with service
Kelly
8/14/2016
High quality and cheap compared to competitors.
Suzanne
8/11/2016
Order was ready when I got there. Hot and delicious.
Laura
7/27/2016
The store did not get my order, had to place it again when I got there
Kyle
7/19/2016
Hot and Sour soup is very good!
Scott
7/17/2016
Decent Chinese, not the best - but definitely not the worst. Good for quick order online and pick up on the way home
Joe
7/14/2016
We haven't purchased food from Great Wall since before they moved to their present locale, and we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food and the portion size. We'll be back!
Jason
6/4/2016
Great food. Request additional spice above the extra spicy level if you really want the spicy kick.
Jen
5/10/2016
Love but too much sauce
Bryan
3/20/2016
Hunan beef is amazing; lo mein great; fried rice is so-so.
Any questions please call us.